• Covenant Community Church
  • Covenant Community Church
  • Covenant Community Church
  • Covenant Community Church
  • Covenant Community Church
You are here: Home Resources Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories

Events under 'General'

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
General Covenant Community Church General Calendar Schedule
Event Name Date
Happy New Year Monday, January 01, 2018 (1:00AM)
Men, Women & Children’s Ministry 7:00pm Wednesday, January 03, 2018 (7:00PM)
Health & Wellness Ministry 10:00am Saturday, January 06, 2018 (10:00AM)
Senior Saints Ministry 12:30pm Saturday, January 06, 2018 (12:30PM)
Threads Of Love - 11:00 Am Saturday, January 13, 2018 (11:00AM)
Outreach Ministry - Thousand Oaks Bible Church 9:30 Am Saturday, January 20, 2018 (9:30AM)
Nursing Home Ministry 9:30 Am – Heartland Healthcare Center Saturday, January 20, 2018 (9:30AM)
Youth Choir Practice 7:00pm Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (7:00PM)
Worship And The Word 7:00 Pm Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (7:00PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 31, 2018
Youth Bible Study 7:30 Pm Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (7:30PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until January 31, 2018
Choir Rehearsal - 7:00pm No Recurrence Found (1:00AM)
Repeat every Tuesday until January 16, 2018
Adult Mime Ministry 9:00 Am Saturday, January 27, 2018 (9:00AM)
Repeat every Saturday until January 30, 2018
Spirit Of Praise 10:00 Am Saturday, January 27, 2018 (10:00AM)
Repeat every Saturday until January 30, 2018
Mini Messengers 6:00pm Monday, January 29, 2018 (6:00PM)
Repeat every Monday until January 30, 2018
Youth Mime 6:00 Pm Monday, January 29, 2018 (6:00PM)
Repeat every Monday until January 30, 2018
Youth Praise Dance 7:00pm Monday, January 29, 2018 (7:00PM)
Repeat every Monday until January 30, 2018
Teen Praise Dance 7:00pm Monday, January 29, 2018 (7:00PM)
Repeat every Monday until January 30, 2018
Choir Rehearsal - 7:00pm Tuesday, January 30, 2018 (1:00AM)
Worship And The Word 7:00 Pm Thursday, December 13, 2018 (7:00PM)
19 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  


Upcoming Events

View Full Calendar

Sunday School and Bible Study

vet

dates